What is the blue pottery of holland called?

Delftware or Delft pottery, also known as Delft Blue[1] (Dutch: Delfts blauw), is a general term now used for Dutch tin-glazed earthenware, a form of faience. Most of it is blue and white pottery, and the city of Delft in the Netherlands was the major centre of production.