What state was valley forge in?

Valley Forge, the site of a major battle in the American Revolutionary War is in Pennsylvania. Now a National Park, it borders the Schuylkill River and lies 25 miles northwest of central Philadelphia.

---

Valley Forge's location is in the state of Pennsylvania.