What kind of fruit has magnesium?

Dried figs are best, followed by avocados, guavas, bananas, kiwi fruit, papayas, blackberries, raspberries, cantaloupes, and grapefruit are all relatively rich in Magnesium, but it would take 4 cups of dried figs to reach the recommended daily value.