What was the symphonies liberation army?

Could you perhaps mean the Symbianese Liberation Army (SLA)? The SLA was a left-wing terrorist group in America in the early 1970's. Perhaps most well-known for kidnapping publishing heiress Patricia Hearst and the drama that unfolded thereafter when Hearst "joined" her abductors in robbing banks.