Name some rappers?

Jay Z,Kayne,DMX,Drake,Eminem,Lil Wayne,Bow Wow,Nas,Kendrick Lamar,Nicki Minaj,Snoop,Dr Dre,50 Cent,Tupac,Migos,Lil Baby,Ice Cube,Ice T, DaBaby,Cardi B, DaBrat,OutKast,Gucci Mane, Wu Tang,T.I. Rick Ross,Busta Rhymes,Rakim,Megan Thee Stallion,Meek Mill,Post Malone,A$AP,2 Chainz,Run DMC,Queen Latifah