What are musical terms?

Here are some musical terms you may hear associated with a piece of music: timbre, overtone, pitch, melody, harmony, texture, rhythm, beats, dynamics, tempo, articulation, treble, bass, clef, note, adagio, allegra, chord, bridge, falsetto, gusto, octave, legato, and fugue