Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When is the twenty twenty one game awards?

1 Answer

The Game Awards will air live on Thursday, December 9th at 8PM ET / 5PM PT / 1AM GMT.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1639139181567) }}

LIVE
Points points 142
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE