How big is a full grown great white shark?

A full grown adult great white shark weighs between 1,200-2,400 pounds. An average adult female great white shark is 15-16 feet long, while the average adult male is 11-13 feet long. Some of the biggest great white sharks reach 20 feet long and can weigh over 2,400 pounds.