Who is new rockstars?

New Rockstars is a Youtube channel with over 3 million subscribers that covers popular movies and shows including the MCU, DCEU, Star Wars, Disney, Rick and Morty, The Walking Dead, Pixar, Game of Thrones, The Boys, and other pop culture trends.