What is spaghetti cat?

It is a video and image of a cat sitting in front of plate of spaghetti, Originated in 2008 on YouTube. The image went viral when in was posted on a Fox broadcast of The Morning Show Aug"08, when they were airing show content of binge drinking and drunk driving.