Who sang hold me?

"Hold Me" is a popular song by Jack Little, Dave Oppenheim, and Ira Schuster. The song was published in 1933; it was recorded by co-writer Little (as Little Jack Little), and covered by Eddy Duchin, Greta Keller and Ted Fio Rito.