What are the girl superheroes?

Xena Warrior Princess. She-Ra Princess of Power. Wonder Woman. BatWoman, Batgirl, Supergirl, Stargirl, Starfire. Captain Marvel, Guardian of the Galaxy Gamora, Jessica Jones, Vixen, & Artemis. Ladies of X-men: Storm, Rogue, Jean Grey, & Psylocke. Also Kim Possible, Sailor Moon, & Lina Inverse, etc.