Who is jean gray summers?

Jean Elaine Grey is a mutant in the Marvel comics universe. Her mutant power include telepathy and telekinesis. When she is an avatar for the Phoenix Force her powers are amplified. She is the wife of Scott Summers, aka Cyclops. Created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby she first appeared in 1963.