What is little women on the prairie?

Little House on the Prairie, is an American TV show about pioneer life, in the late 1800s, that 1st aired in1974. It is based on books by Laura Ingalls Wilder. Little Women, is a book by Louisa May Alcott, 1st print in 1868. About 4 sisters lives after the Civil War. It has now been made into movies