What was isaiah simmons forty yard dash time?

Clemson LB Isaiah Simmons Records 4.39-Second 40-Yard Dash at NFL Combine. Isaiah Simmons nearly put up the fastest 40-yard dash time for a linebacker in 14 years with his display on Saturday.