What foods have the most electrolytes?

Foods that are high in Electrolytes include Dairy products such as Milk and yogurt, Bananas, Coconut Water, Watermelon and Avocado. Other options include spinach, kale, broccoli, potatoes, beans, almonds and peanuts.