Why were the twin towers attacked?

The reasons included: Western support for attacking Muslims in Somalia, supporting Russian atrocities against Muslims in Chechnya, supporting the Indian oppression against Muslims in Kashmir, the Jewish aggression. This is according to Osama bin Laden.