Which pokemon can mega evolve?

Venusaur,Charizard,Blastoise,Beedrill,Pidgeot,Alakazam,Slowbro,Gengar,Kangaskhan,Pinsir,Gyarados,Aerodactyl,Mewtwo,Ampharos,Scizor,Heracross,Houndoom,Tyranitar,Sceptile,Blaziken,Swampert,Gardevoir,Sableye,Mawile,Medicham,Manectric,Sharpedo,Camerupt,Altaria,Banette,Absol,Salamance,Metagross,and more