How do you get rid of a war?

To get rid of warts; Salicylic acid is a common wart treatment that peels away infected skin. Vinegar also has natural antimicrobial properties that may help fight HPV, but more studies are necessary. To try it, mix 2-parts apple cider vinegar and 1-part water. Soak a cotton ball with this mixture.