What is the olympic song?

The Olympic song, known as an Olympic Symbol, that is used on the NBC Network since 1996 is a combination of two songs. The first 45 seconds are “Bugler’s Dream” by Leo Arnaud, immediately followed by “Olympic Fanfare and Theme” by John Williams.