How many people read newspapers?

“Total daily newspaper circulation (print and digital combined) was an estimated 28.6 million for weekday and 30.8 million for Sunday in 2018,” Pew Research Center announced. “Those numbers were down 8% and 9%, respectively, from the previous year.”