What is the name of the feather duster in beauty and the beast?

In the 1991 animated feature, Fifi was the name of a castle maid who was turned into a feather duster during the Enchantress' spell, alongside the other maids. In the 2017 live action remake she is renamed Plumette and in feather duster form, she was re-imagined as a white peacock.