What is usopp's bounty?

What is usopp's bounty? What is Usopp bounty? Despite his usual cowardice, Usopp dreams of becoming a brave warrior of the sea just like his father and lives every day in pursuit of living up to this dream. He currently has a bounty of. 200,000,000.