What does duke nukem say?

Hmm, don't have time to play with myself. I'll rip your head off and fist down your neck. I'm gonna put this smack dab on your ash! I ain't afraid of no quake! My boot, your face; the perfect couple. Oh...your ash is grass and I've got the weed-whacker. What are you waitin' for? Christmas?