Where is the biggest candy store in the world?

Candylicious at The Dubai Mall is one of the world's largest candy stores. Jim’s Apple Farm in Minnesota is considered one of the largest in the US, as well as Sweetie Candy Co. in Cleveland Ohio. Several companies claim to be the largest and there currently doesn't seem to be a clear winner.