Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the stages of the lunar eclipse?

There are three types of lunar eclipses: total, partial and penumbral. Additionally, there are six phases of the lunar cycle. The primary phases are the new moon, first quarter, full moon, and last quarter. The secondary phases are waxing crescent, waxing gibbous, waning crescent and waning gibbous.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657079764019) }}

Points points 2

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Science 3 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world