Who is sailor brinkley's father?

Sailor Brinkley's father is architect Peter Cook

---

Verified answer: Sailor Brinkley's father is architect Peter Cook.

---

The father of sailor Brinkley is Peter Cook

---

Sailor Brinkley's father is Peter Halsey Cook. He is an American architect, Real Estate Agent, Businessman and Entrepreneur. He was born in New Jersey and currently lives in New York.