How do you eat a cheeseburger?

Grip the burger with your thumb and pinkie underneath the bun to grip the bottom of the bun and ensure that no toppings slip from the sides. Wrap it securely using paper or other available wrapping material. Cut into sections if burger is too tall to bite.