Who won the voice in twenty twenty?

Todd Tilghman won season 18 of The Voice in 2020, who was the first person to audition in this season.

---

The Voice had two seasons during 20 20. Season 18 was won by Todd Tilghman and Season 19 was won by Carter Rubin.