Do crabs pinch people?

There's no denying it: Crabs aren't the prettiest creatures and some of them are downright scary looking. Fortunately, even the biggest, most frightening looking crab isn't dangerous. You may suffer from a nasty pinch while you're swimming, which is normally harmles