How old are the members of a. c. d. c.?

The members of AC/DC have come and gone. AC/DC members are age as of 2020 as follows: Angus Young, 65, Brian Johnson, 72, Bon Scott (1946-1980) passed away at age 34, Malcolm Young (1953-2017) passed away at age 64, Phil Rudd, 66 Cliff Williams, 70 Mark Evans, 64, and there are several others