How do you move a sheet in excel?

On the Window menu, click the workbook that contains the sheet that you want to move. Click the sheet that you want to copy to the other workbook. On the Edit menu, click Sheet then Move or Copy Sheet. On the To book menu, click the workbook that you want to move the sheet to.

---

To move a Excel sheet within the same workbook, simply drag the sheet's tab, at the bottom of the workbook, to the location that you want. To move a sheet to another workbook, simply right click the sheet's tab and select "move", and choose the Excel workbook you want to move it to.