Tell me about chorkies?

The Chorkie is a mixed breed dog–a cross between the Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier dog breeds. Chorkies go by several names, including Yorkiechi, Chiyorkie, Yorkie-chi, Yorkchi, York-chi, Chiorkie, and York Chi.