Can dogs get goosebumps?

Goosebumps are an example of pilomotor response, i.e. raising of the skin & hair by contracting muscles attached to hair follicles usually on the neck or arms caused by cold, excitement, or fear. Yes, dogs also exhibit the same pilomotor response when they raise their hackles on their neck and back