What does oat milk taste like?

Oat milk is made from whole, unflavored oats. It's not flavored and has a neutral taste, unlike almond milk, which is sweet. It's sweeter than almond or soy milk and is perfect for cereals and coffee. Those allergic to tree nuts or dairy should also avoid oat milk