Who is the strongest hokage?

Naruto Uzumaki, the Seventh Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village, is without a doubt the most powerful shinobi to hold the title. Although his earliest years as a ninja were unimpressive, he slowly but surely built more strength and skill through sheer will and determination.