What is the biggest planet in the galaxy?

Jupiter is the fifth planet from the Sun and the largest in the Solar System. It is a gas giant with a mass more than two and a half times that of all the other planets in the Solar System combined, while being slightly less than one-thousandth the mass of the Sun.

---

Saturn