Where is toronto california?

The city of Toronto, California, sits in the shadow of the San Bernardino mountains. Spend days exploring and fishing on Lake Arrowhead or hiking along seemingly never ending nature trails through lush forests. The San Bernardino area is known for pristine weather year round.