What is an a. s. p. a. s. p.?

The Asian-South Pacific Association of Sport Psychology (ASPASP) is the only association established to broaden the field of sport and exercise psychology in the Asian-South Pacific region while establishing partnerships and free exchange of knowledge among scholars from the professional community.