How many kids did george jones and tammy wynette have?

How many kids did george jones and tammy wynette have? Together they had one daughter, Tamala Georgette, better known as the country singer Georgette Jones. Separately George had 3 other children, and Tammy had 3 other children. The show "George & Tammy" is based on Georgette's Memoirs.