How do you play c. chord on the guitar?

Place your Index finger on the 1st fret of the B (2nd) string. Place your Middle finger on the 2nd fret of the D (4th) string. and place your Ring finger on the 3rd fret of the A (5th) string. Strum five strings down from the A string