What's the brazilian hot dog?

Brazilian hot dogs come loaded with garnishes such as quail eggs, mayonnaise, mashed potatoes, corn, peas, and potato sticks. Many Brazilians cook their hot dogs in tomato sauce before placing them in the bun.