What's the crime rate in whiting new jersey?

Various sources documents the overall crime rate in Whiting, New Jersey is about 43% lower than the national average. Murder is the highest risk level, at about 38% more than the national average. The rate of crime is about 41 reported crime per 1,000 residents during any given year.