What are the eight subspecies of tigers?

The Nine subspecies of tigers are : theSumatran Tiger, Amur (or Siberian) tiger, Indian (or Bengal) tiger, South China tiger, Malayan tiger, Indo-Chinese tiger, Bali tiger (extinct), Javan tiger (extinct), Caspian tiger (extinct),