Who was the first pick in the two thousand twenty two n. f. l. draft?

Travon Walker

---

it is..Joe Burrow. The Full Round 1 2020 N.F.L. Picks and Analysis Going through all the selections of the first round, from Joe Burrow at No. 1 to his Louisiana State teammate Clyde Edwards-Helaire at No. 32.