What is a bird that starts with the letter t.?

Which one? Tanager, Tattler, Teal, Tern, Thrasher, Thrush, Titmouse, Towhee, Turkey, Tree Swallow, Trumpeter Swan, Tricolored Blackbird, Tufted Puffin, Turnstone, Turkey Vulture, Tennessee Warbler, Townsend's Warbler.

---

Some birds that start with T are tailorbird, towhee, toucanet, trainbearer, trogon, and teal.