What's the population of evergreen vermont?

Evergreen Vermont is a fictional city from the Hallmark movie, Christmas in Evergreen, which was released on December 2nd, 2017. The movie was filmed in the Canadian city of Burnaby in British Columbia. According to the last census in 2016, Burnaby had a population of 232,755 residents.