Is there an orange moon?

the Moon stays the same color. The different colors are the result of our viewing angle, and composition of Earth's atmosphere. You most likely see a orange Moon when it's low in the sky, close to the horizon because you're seeing the Moon through more of Earth's atmosphere than when it high in sky.