When did call of duty black ops one come out?

Call of Duty: Black Ops was released worldwide on November 9, 2010 for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Wii.

---

The first CAll of Duty came out in 2003. Call of Duty Black Ops was released in 2010.