How bad is hurricane fiona?

Hurricane Fiona was a large, powerful, & destructive Category 4 Atlantic hurricane, which was the costliest and most intense tropical cyclone on record to hit Canada. Its destructive path affected areas from Puerto Rico to Eastern Canada & Greenland. It caused 31 deaths and $3.375 billion in damage.